Corona & AGB

Back to booking

We are so excited about our offline festival - and we want it to be a nice, safe experience for all of us. Therefore we rely on a comprehensive hygiene concept that protects all workshop participants, workshop leaders and show visitors equally. And we are relying on you - and trust you to do everything possible so that we can go home healthy again.

Important informations:

We'll keep you up to date!

The workshop places are limited, at the moment we assume 12 participants per workshop, we will adjust this to the current Corona regulations in October. We will allocate the workshop places according to the order of registration. After registration you will receive a confirmation and a request for payment. The workshop place is reserved for you until the payment is made in due time, after expiration it will be assigned again.

 

Tickets for the shows are not included in the price and can be purchased additionally. We offer a limited number of festival bundles that are valid for all shows.

 

Cancellation of the registration is possible until 15.9.2021 without loss of the participation fee (minus 15€ handling fee). After that, you either have to provide a replacement yourself or the place can be filled by us with people from the waiting list. If both possibilities do not occur, the participation fee cannot be refunded.

 

The workshops take place with a minimum of 6 participants. If the required minimum number of participants is not reached 10 days before the workshop starts, we will offer alternatives or unfortunately have to cancel the workshop (with money back guarantee).

 

Participation in the workshop is at your own risk; we do not provide insurance coverage.

During the Impro Fest Offline (IFO) and the workshops, picture, video and sound recordings of visitors and workshop participants will be made, which may be used by the IFO without restriction in the context of publications. Participants give their consent to this by submitting their registration. This consent can be revoked in writing at any time. Participants will not suffer any disadvantages as a result of the revocation.

 

If the trainer is not available, we will organize a substitute trainer. If it is not possible to organize a substitute trainer, we will find a solution with all participants, e.g. by participating in another workshop.

 

We assume that everyone will have received a vaccination offer by mid-October and wish for vaccinated or recovering participants. If this does not apply to you, just write to us. Negative test results are mandatory for participation in the workshops.

Hygiene-
concept:

GENERAL

  • In the corridors and the rooms of the Tor6 Theaterhaus and in the movie there is a mask requirement, a medical mouth and nose protection (better: FFP2) must be worn in all areas, you can remove the mask from your seats in the theater

  • In the workshop locations, too, it is mandatory to wear a mask (medical or FFP2) in the corridors, the publicly accessible parts of the building

  • Please keep your distance!

  • The entrance area (foyer) and the bar are open, but the public waits outside if possible. Standing tables are set up for this. There are two access stations in front of the house. Station 1 checks the corona test results or vaccination passports - guest registration is no longer required. Only after approval by the station does the guest go to the cash register, where the ticket is validated and the seat allocated. The seat is noted on the ticket. The audience is distributed across the squares in a checkerboard pattern. Admission is via the side entrance of the hall by the cloakrooms in order to avoid queues in the sanitary area.

  • Before and after the performance, the windows and doors of the house in the publicly accessible area are open so that a passage is created. They are closed when the public enters. The air conditioning system is switched on before the audience enters and runs continuously during the event.

  • If you feel sick or have cold symptoms, please stay at home and contact us

  • If you want to hug and cuddle, at least do it in the fresh air :-)

WORKSHOPS

  • We wish for our workshops that all participants and the workshop leaders are vaccinated or recovered, we will check the evidence at the festival check-in - to put it in German: 2G applies!

  • If this does not apply to you, please contact us at mail@improfestonline.de

  • In order to guarantee as much security as possible for everyone, we offer all workshop participants and leaders 2 free self-tests. We ask you to carry out a test yourself at your check-in (Friday or Saturday) and a test on the Sunday before your workshop (or the shows). If the result is positive, please contact us immediately.

  • If you feel sick or have cold symptoms, please stay at home and contact us.

  • Thanks to these comprehensive measures, the workshops can take place without masks and without additional distance rules - if you do not feel comfortable with them individually, please write to us or speak to your workshop leaders.

SHOWS

  • For admission to the shows, 3G applies - i.e. vaccinated, recovered or with a fresh, professional rapid test (maximum 24 hours old) - please bring proof with you.

  • For the Show on Friday the the Movieyou have to be recovered or fully vaccinated 

PARTY / GET TOGETHER

  • We try to make our social events as nice as possible - so take care!

  • For the social events you have to be recovered or fully vaccinated

Corona & AGB

Zurück zur Buchung

Wir freuen uns so wahnsinnig auf unser Offline-Festival – und wollen, dass es für uns alle ein schönes, sicheres Erlebnis wird. Deshalb setzen wir auf ein umfassendes Hygienekonzept, das alle Workshopteilnehmer:innen, Workshopleiter:innen und Showbesucher:innen gleichermaßen schützt. Und wir setzen auf Euch – und vertrauen Euch, dass Ihr auch alles tut, damit wir wieder gesund nach Hause fahren können.

Wichtige Infos:

Wir halten Euch auf dem neusten Stand!

Die Workshopplätze sind begrenzt, wir gehen im Moment von 12 Teilnehmer:innen pro Workshop aus, werden das an die aktuellen Coronabestimmungen im Oktober anpassen. Wir vergeben die Workshopplätze nach Reihenfolge der Anmeldungen. Nach der Anmeldung bekommst Du eine Bestätigung und die Aufforderung zur Zahlung. Bis zur fristgerechten Zahlung ist der Workshopplatz für Dich reserviert, nach Ablauf wird er wieder vergeben.

 

Die Tickets für die Shows sind nicht im Preis inklusive und können zusätzlich erworben werden. Wir bieten eine begrenzte Anzahl von Festival-Bundles, die für alle Shows gültig sind.

Ein Rücktritt der Anmeldung ist bis zum 15.9.2021 ohne Verlust der Teilnahmegebühr möglich (abzüglich 15€ Bearbeitungsgebühr). Danach ist entweder selbst für eine Ersatzperson zu sorgen oder der Platz kann durch uns mit Menschen von der Warteliste aufgefüllt werden. Sollten beide Möglichkeiten nicht eintreten, kann die Teilnahmegebühr nicht zurückgezahlt werden.

Die Workshops finden ab 6 Teilnehmenden statt. Sollte die erforderliche Mindestanzahl bis 10 Tage vor Workshopbeginn nicht zustande kommen, bieten wir Alternativen an oder müssen den Workshop (mit Geldzurückgarantie) leider ausfallen lassen.

Teilnahme am Workshop auf eigenes Risiko; es besteht durch uns kein Versicherungsschutz.

Während des Impro Fest Offline (IFO) und bei den Workshops werden Bild-, Video- und Tonaufnahmen von Besucher:innen und Workshopteilnehmenden angefertigt, die im Rahmen von Publikationen vom IFO uneingeschränkt verwendet werden dürfen. Teilnehmende erteilen mit dem Absenden der Anmeldung dazu ihre Einwilligung. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit schriftlich widerrufen werden. Aus dem Widerruf entstehen den Teilnehmenden keine Nachteile.

Sollte der:die Trainer:in ausfallen, werden wir eine:n Ersatztrainer:in organisieren. Sollte es nicht möglich sein, eine:n Ersatztrainer:in zu organisieren, finden wir mit allen Teilnehmenden eine Lösung z.B. durch die Teilnahme an einem anderen Workshop.

Wir gehen davon aus, dass bis Mitte Oktober jede:r ein Impfangebot bekommen hat und wünschen uns geimpfte oder genesende Teilnehmer:innen. Sollte das auf Dich nicht zutreffen, schreib uns doch einfach. Für die Teilnahme an den Workshops sind negative Testergebnisse verpflichtend.

Hygiene-
konzept:

ALLGEMEIN

  • In den Gängen und den Räumlichkeiten des Tor6 Theaterhauses und im Movie besteht Maskenpflicht, Ein medizinischer Mund-Nasen-Schutz (besser: FFP2) ist in allen Bereich zu tragen, auf Euren Sitzplätzen im Theater könnt Ihr die Maske abnehmen

  • Auch in den Workshoplocation gilt Maskenpflicht (medizinisch oder FFP2) auf den Gängen, den öffentlich zugänglichen Teilen der Gebäude

  • Bitte haltet Abstand!

  • Der Eingangsbereich (Foyer) und die Bar sind geöffnet, das Publikum wartet jedoch möglichst draußen. Dafür werden Stehtische aufgestellt. Vor dem Haus befinden sich zwei Zugangsstationen. Station 1 prüft die Coronatestergebnisse bzw. Impfpässe - eine Gästeregistrierung ist nicht mehr erforderlich. Erst nach Freigabe durch die Station geht der Gast zur Kasse, dort wird das Ticket entwertet und der Sitzplatz zugewiesen. Der Sitzplatz wird auf dem Ticket vermerkt. Dabei wird das Publikum im Schachbrettmuster auf die Plätze verteilt. Der Einlass erfolgt über den Seiteneingang des Saals bei den Garderoben, um Warteschlangen im Sanitärbereich zu vermeiden.

  • Vor und nach der Vorstellung sind Fenster und Türen des Hauses im öffentlich zugänglichen Bereich geöffnet, so dass ein Durchzug entsteht. Bei Eintritt des Publikums werden sie geschlossen. Die RLT-Anlage wird vor dem Einlass des Publikums eingeschaltet und läuft während der Veranstaltung durchgehend.

  • Wenn Ihr Euch krank fühlt oder Erkältungssymptome habt, dann bleibt bitte zu Hause und meldet Euch bei uns

  • Wenn Ihr Euch umarmen und knuddeln wollt, dann macht das zumindest an der frischen Luft :-)

WORKSHOPS

  • Wir wünschen uns für unsere Workshops, dass alle Teilnehmenden und die Workshopleitenden geimpft oder genesen sind, wir werden beim Festival-Check-In die Nachweise kontrollieren – um es auf deutsch zu sagen: Es gilt 2G!

  • Sollte das nicht auf Euch zutreffen, dann meldet Euch gerne unter mail@improfestonline.de

  • Um so viel Sicherheit wie möglich für alle zu garantieren, bieten wir allen Workshopteilnehmenden und -leitenden 2 kostenlose Selbsttests an. Wir bitten Euch jeweils einen Test bei Eurem CheckIn (Freitag oder Samstag) und einen Test am Sonntag vor Eurem Workshops (oder den Shows) selbst durchzuführen. Sollte das Ergebnis positiv sein, so meldet Euch bitte umgehend.

  • Wenn Ihr Euch krank fühlt oder Erkältungssymptome habt, dann bleibt bitte zu Hause und meldet Euch bei uns.

  • Durch diese umfassenden Maßnahmen können die Workshops ohne Masken und ohne zusätzlichen Abstandsregeln stattfinden – wenn Ihr Euch individuell damit nicht wohl fühlt, schreibt uns bitte, bzw. sprecht Eure Workshopleitenden an.

SHOWS

  • Für den Einlass zu den Shows gilt 3G – also geimpft, genesen oder mit einem frischen, professionellen Schnelltest (maximal 24 Stunden alt) – bitte bringt einen Nachweis mit.

  • Für die Show am Freitag im Movie gilt 2G

PARTY / GET TOGETHER

  • Für die sozialen Events gilt 2G.